Mod Pod Daily

Quadrophonia, a new style. Straight from the mind into a Cubase file.

Sweetly desiring nature

I have a love for the sweet serenity of nature. I’d like to run barefoot through fields of sunflowers and let the wind take my hair into it’s loving hold and freely flow. I’d like to lay in a meadow of tall grass and let little dandelions tickle my nose as I wish on them and watch as they spread their seeds. Spinning in a long flowing skirt and witness as the meadows take shape in a silken blur of color…

Clouds above me, I grasp them and let myself fall in a fit of laughter.

Pure Joy.

Silently hoping I meet a fairy one day as I walk through the shade of overgrown trees and take in the whisper of the evergreens.

My childhood is a reminder of just how beautiful some memories can be.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

