Mod Pod Daily

Quadrophonia, a new style. Straight from the mind into a Cubase file.

3.30.12: Pictures of you….

I’ve been looking so long at these pictures of you
That I almost believe that they’re real
I’ve been living so long with my pictures of you
That I almost believe that the pictures are
All I can feel…..

A collection of photos:

Tuesday March 20th:

Lunch at Soy & Sake....

Dinner at Soy & Sake....

Revolution now!

Revolution now! Late night...

Wednesday March 21st:

Remembering
You standing quiet in the rain
As I ran to your heart to be near
And we kissed as the sky fell in
Holding you close
How I always held close in your fear…..

Occupy Wall Street Art Exhibit Opening at The Yippie Museum....

Occupy Wall Street Art Exhibit Opening at The Yippie Museum....Photography by Giles Clarke.

Nautical Outfit

That night I had some of the most intriguing conversations on politics and life.

Saturday March 24th: Jefferson Starship

Hanging out backstage with old family friends from the band….

With David Freiberg...

David Freiberg, My Dad & Paul Kantner

Sunday March 25th:

My friends and I went and handed out food to the homeless near Penn Station for several hours & than Jacquelyn and I went to JivaMukti where she purchased a Yoga class pack for my birthday! THANK YOU! 🙂

Lunch at JivaMuktea Cafe

Lunch at JivaMuktea Cafe

Tuesday March 27th: Let Them Talk TV interview LIVE with Paul DeRienzo &

Something new Fashion Event; Modeling:

Remembering
You running soft through the night
You were bigger and brighter and wider than snow
And screamed at the make-believe
Screamed at the sky
And you finally found all your courage
To let it all go….

 

More pictures to come professionally..
” Something New” Fashion Event at DROM.  Modeling for AuH2O Thriftique (Designer Kate Goldwater. Tie skirt.) and friends.

Let them Talk TV Station interview with Paul on PETA and Veganism:

If only I’d thought of the right words
I could have held on to your heart
If only I’d thought of the right words
I wouldn’t be breaking apart
All my pictures of you

Looking so long at these pictures of you
But I never hold on to your heart
Looking so long for the words to be true
But always just breaking apart
My pictures of you

As you can probably see from all these photos: I have had a hectic past two weeks. A lot of events are coming up at The Cafe that I am on the board of and I am focusing on that, my birthday party on April 13th (though really April 12th!) and this weekend I will be filming a documentary with my friend Diana, a health coach as well as feeding homeless on Long Island on Sunday.

Next weekend I will be heading up to Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary for my annual birthday visit! and a breath of fresh air.

I will and promise to catch up soon and keep in touch.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

