Mod Pod Daily

Quadrophonia, a new style. Straight from the mind into a Cubase file.

Pretty in Pink, isn’t she?

Pretty in pink
Isn’t she?
Pretty in pink
Isn’t she?….

This post will be continued when I gather all my thoughts for the day & from the past weekend:

(Pictures coming in next post)

Chapter: 30– coming soon to a blog near you.

As hard as it was to pry myself from my bed this morning, I knew I had to get up and get myself to work….

My friend T brought me back some treats from my favorite vegan bakery in DC.  Somehow T  just knew I might need these.

Sticky Fingers!

Pretty in Pink came out the box from behind T’s back!

Obviously: This box BARELY made it through the journey. But, it's a survivor!

Cupcakes...

I really am trying to pull myself together to eat one of these: I did end up eating all of the chocolate chip cookie….it just wouldn’t have lasted long in my presence.

What a surprise: Another picture of me with a sweet treat.

What a surprise: Rachel + cupcake, this might be true love. Strawberry Chocolate….

Again, I will continue this post soon. But I must thank my friends for the laughter yesterday as we danced and my friends, who really are there for me because you all know how sensitive and loving of a person I really am. I appreciate you, as much as you do appreciate me.

Soy & Sake for lunch….oh yes….

But, even with treats & vegan sushi…this day is anything but blissful. Absolutely stoic.

To be continued…


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

